‘Palette & Pour’ Restaurant at SteelStacks to Host Dining and Performances through December on Williams Brew Stage

en flag
es flag

 

Williams Brew Stage performances continue featuring new artists and limited time items

 

BETHLEHEM, PA – After a sensational sold-out opening, Palette & Pour, located on the first floor of the ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks, will continue being a destination for tantalizing dishes accompanied by live music on the Williams Brew Stage. Guests can look forward to mouth-watering dinner specials and reserve their tables for this experience Wednesdays through Saturdays throughout December, excluding Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, with the of addition of Sunday, Dec. 27 and Sunday, Jan. 2.

Specially featured for Dec. 2-5 will be various delicious chili recipes including Chicken and Hominy Chili Verde, or for those looking to turn it up, our spicy Texas Heat, paired perfectly with a smooth and satisfying Yuengling Hershey’s Porter, now on tap.

The Williams Brew Stage, made possible by the generous donations of ArtsQuest Circle Donors Dr. Mary Ellen Williams and Mr. John Brew, will feature local favorite Craig Thatcher each Wednesday accompanied by Nyke Van Wyk and/or Cliff Starkey. Other can’t miss artists include the chill sounds of indie-folk duo Homestead Collective from Glenside, PA and Charles Emanuel, a soulful acoustic act who has performed alongside ‘Fest-favorite Danielle Ponder.

Free table reservations will become available on Monday, Nov. 23 to ArtsQuest Members and Wednesday, Nov. 25 to the public. There is a $10 food and beverage minimum per person in each party.

Following all CDC, state and city health and safety guidelines, campus attendance is being limited to ensure proper social distancing and masks – covering both the nose and mouth – are required at all times aside from when seated eating and drinking.

 

Below is the current list of confirmed shows:

 

Craig Thatcher, Nyke Van Wyk & Cliff Starkey

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

 

The Jazz Improvisation Experience

Thursday, Dec. 3, 6-9 p.m.

 

The Groove Merchants

Friday, Dec. 4, 7-10 p.m.

 

Zaire Acoustic Trio

Saturday, Dec. 5, 7-10 p.m.

 

Craig Thatcher, Nyke Van Wyk & Cliff Starkey

Wednesday, Dec. 9, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

 

aGirl & aGuy

Thursday, Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.

 

Gabe Stillman Duo

Friday, Dec. 11, 7-10 p.m.

 

Homestead Collective

Saturday, Dec. 12, 7-10 p.m.

 

Craig Thatcher, Nyke Van Wyk & Cliff Starkey

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

 

The Jazz Improvisation Experience

Thursday, Dec. 17, 6-9 p.m.

 

Honey and Nutz

Friday, Dec. 18, 7-10 p.m.

 

Charles Emanuel

Saturday, Dec. 19, 7-10 p.m.

 

Craig Thatcher & Nyke Van Wyk

Wednesday, Dec. 23, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

 

Donovan Roberts

Saturday, Dec. 26, 7-10 p.m.

 

Steve Brosky Duo with John Cannavo

Sunday, Dec. 27, 6-9 p.m.

 

Craig Thatcher & Cliff Starkey

Wednesday, Dec. 30, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

 

*TBD

Thursday, Dec. 31, 6-9 p.m.

 

GT3 Jazz

Saturday, Jan. 2, 7-10 p.m.

 

More shows will be announced in the coming weeks, *including a special New Year’s Eve performance – stay tuned on the SteelStacks and Palette & Pour Facebook pages for more details.

 

Information provided to TVL by:
Gabriela L. Laracca, ArtsQuest
Public Relations Coordinator
http://www.artsquest.org/