Northampton County – Deadlines for mail-in ballots

en flag
es flag


The Northampton County Elections Office reminds citizens voting by mail in the Primary Election that mail-in ballots must be returned to the Elections Office by 8:00PM on May 18, 2021 to be counted. Postmarks will not be considered.


Ballots may be dropped off at the Elections Office at 669 Washington Street, Easton, PA 18042 or at one of the County’s four secure ballot drop-off boxes. See the list below for drop-off box locations and hours of availability on May 18th.


·        Bethlehem City Hall Rotunda– 10 E. Church Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018 – open from 7:00AM – 8:00PM


·        Northampton County 911 Center – 100 Gracedale Ave. Nazareth, PA 18064 – open from 8:30AM – 4:30PM


·        Human Services Building – 2801 Emrick Blvd. Bethlehem, PA 18020 – open from 8:30AM – 7:00 PM


·        Government Center Rotunda – 669 Washington Street, Easton, PA 18042 – open from 8:30AM – 8:00PM


Information provided to TVL by:
Becky Bartlett
Deputy Director of Administration
Northampton County Government Center
669 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042